Company Information



Mailing Address :   Manupatra Information Solutions Pvt Limited
  B-37, Sector 1
  NOIDA - 201301
  U.P (India)

Phone: 91-120-4014444

Fax:   91-120-4014512

Web:   www.manupatra.com

Customer Service 91-120-4014515
    Toll Free: 1800-103-3550
    Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm
  
  Support also available at 91-120-4014427
  Mon-Sat 1pm - 9pm
Sales:   support@manupatra.com
  contact@manupatra.com


  Our Sales and Support Network

AHMEDABAD
 
ALLAHABAD

Phone: 91-9376466309
ahmedabad@manupatra.com



 

Phone: 91-9307536256
allahabad@manupatra.com



     
BANGALORE
 
JAIPUR

No. 4807, 8th Floor,
High Point IV, Palace Road,
Bangalore-560001
Phone: 91-80-41138866, 91-9880900303
bangalore@manupatra.com


 

Phone: 91-9982674646, 91-9414334646
rajasthan@manupatra.com

     
CHANDIGARH
 
CHENNAI

Phone: 91-9316025155
chandigarh@manupatra.com

 

2nd Floor, Flat No.16A,
Wellington Estate,
No.24, Ethiraj Salai,
Chennai - 600 105.
Phone: 91-44-42028689, 91-9443526271
chennai@manupatra.com
     
CUTTACK
 
HYDERABAD

Phone: 91-9830079849, 91-9337258725
cuttack@manupatra.com

 

Office No.301, 3-6-365,Liberty Plaza
Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad 500029
Phone:91-40-65459600, 91-9849447296
hyderabad@manupatra.com
     
KOLKATA
 
PUNE

GD Hasting Chambers,Ground Floor 7 C,
Kiran Shankar Roy Road,
Kolkata-700001
Phone:91-33-32945322
kolkata@manupatra.com


 

Flat No.3, Shiv Prerna
Near Datta Mandir, Pavalli Chowk, Dhayari
Pune -411041
Phone:91-20-64000772, 91-9850903952
pune@manupatra.com


     
JABALPUR
 
MUMBAI

Phone: 91-120-4014524
Toll Free : 1800-103-3550
jabalpur@manupatra.com

 

A-305, Gokul Arcade
Swami Nityanand Marg,
Vile Parle (East), Mumbai-400057
Phone:91-22-66954759,91-9821299856
contactmumbai@manupatra.com
     
LUCKNOW
 
PATNA

Phone: 91-120-4014524
Toll Free : 1800-103-3550
lucknow@manupatra.com
 

Phone: 91-120-4014524
Toll Free : 1800-103-3550
patna@manupatra.com
     
KERALA
 
NOIDA

Phone: 91-09880900303
kerala@manupatra.com
 

Phone:91-120-4014515, 91-120-4014444
delhi@manupatra.com
     
NAGPUR
 
AMRITSAR/ JALANDHAR/JAMMU

Phone :91-9819897673, 91-120-4014515
nagpur@manupatra.com
 

Maninderjeet Singh
Phone :91-9988252814
maninderjeetsingh13@gmail.com
     
Our other websites: SupremeCourt | LawSchool | Print | Manupatra International | Manupatra Law Books | Articles@manupatra | Swachand